NOR LINES KIRKENES AS

 Visiting address/mail address:      Kaiveien 4, 9900 Kirkenes, Norway             

Phone:    +47 78 97 36 70      
Fax:         +47 78 97 36 71
               
Mail:
kirkenes@norlines.no

 

Ulf Olsen Manager, ship's agent, freight +47 90 57 69 62   ulf.olsen@norlines.org
Odd Svegaard Chief of Operations +47 95 03 51 95 odd.svegaard@norlines.org
Kristin Danielsen Marketing, accounting, freight +47 95 14 03 09 kristin.danielsen@norlines.org
 
Odd HÃ¥vard Eliassen Domestic freight +47 93 27 85 52 odd.eliassen@norlines.org
Tatjana Zjurba Customs agent, international freight +47 91 74 84 54 tatjana.zjurba@norlines.org
Magne Hovden Customs agent, international freight, ship's agent +47 95 16 58 15 magne.hovden@norlines.org
Arne Beddari Storage manager +47 46 41 34 56 arne.beddari@norlines.org
Ronald Nilsen Storage 46 41 13 87  

 

kirkenes@norlines.no

Tlf: +47 78 97 36 70

 

BACK

 

 

 


   


  Office: Kaiveien 4, 9900 Kirkenes. kirkenes@norlines.no