NOR LINES KIRKENES AS

 Besøksadresse/postadresse:      Kaiveien 4, 9900 Kirkenes            

Telefon:    +47 78 97 36 70      
Fax:           +47 78 97 36 71
               
Epost:
kirkenes@norlines.no

 

Ulf Olsen Daglig leder, skipsagent, frakt   ulf.olsen@norlines.org

+47 90 57 69 62

Odd Svegaard Driftsleder   odd.svegaard@norlines.org

+47 95 03 51 95

Kristin Danielsen Markedsføring, salg, regnskap   kristin.danielsen@norlines.org

+47 95 14 03 09

 
Odd Håvard Eliassen Innelandsfrakt   odd.eliassen@norlines.org

+47 93 27 85 52

Tatjana Zjurba Fortolling, internasjonal frakt   tatjana.zjurba@norlines.org

+47 91 74 84 54

Magne Hovden Fortolling, internasjonal frakt, skipsagent   magne.hovden@norlines.org

+47 95 16 58 15

Odd Egil Millehaugen Fortolling, internasjonal frakt, skipsagent   odd.egil.millehaugen@norlines.org

+47 90 96 89 30

Ronald Nilsen Lagerleder   lagerkkn@norlines.org

+47 95 17 56 70

Christoffer Svegaard Lager   lagerkkn@norlines.org

+47 46 41 34 87

kirkenes@norlines.no

Tlf: +47 78 97 36 70

 

TILBAKE

 

 

 


   


  Kontor: Kaiveien 4, 9900 Kirkenes. kirkenes@norlines.no